South Africa - CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge 2020/2021, Cricket Scores

advertisement
advertisement
Sport network
advertisement

South Africa

CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
2020/2021
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷13¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge¬ZEE÷IHvAmbd4¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷G4RFuHgC¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷175_IHvAmbd4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/south-africa/csa-provincial-one-day-challenge/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0040000000001000CSA Provinci032llenge000¬ZXF÷00South Africa012Africa0040000000001000CSA Provinci032llenge000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷Gr74roPC¬AD÷1611473400¬ADE÷1611473400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Eastern Province¬WX÷5149867¬RW÷1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷Eastern Province¬JA÷dMVQBnsD¬WU÷eastern-province¬GRA÷0¬WN÷MPU¬AF÷Mpumalanga¬JB÷APZUA6dJ¬WV÷mpumalanga¬GRB÷0¬~AA÷jFC2xJdM¬AD÷1611473400¬ADE÷1611473400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Easterns¬WX÷5149867¬RW÷1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷Easterns¬JA÷Ojjbq61h¬WU÷easterns¬GRA÷0¬WN÷GAU¬AF÷Gauteng¬JB÷2sk2rQGb¬WV÷gauteng¬GRB÷0¬~AA÷CODbwasG¬AD÷1611473400¬ADE÷1611473400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Free State¬WX÷5149867¬RW÷1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Free State¬JA÷IgmjoSWu¬WU÷free-state¬GRA÷0¬WN÷KWA¬AF÷KwaZulu-Natal¬JB÷UTjfpnnn¬WV÷kwazulu-natal¬GRB÷0¬~AA÷fZ58s5vJ¬AD÷1611473400¬ADE÷1611473400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷North West¬WX÷5149867¬RW÷1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North West¬JA÷OSNCZkZJ¬WU÷north-west¬GRA÷0¬WN÷SWD¬AF÷South Western Districts¬JB÷2JMGY9lQ¬WV÷south-western-districts¬GRB÷0¬~AA÷8j77ywCS¬AD÷1612078200¬ADE÷1612078200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Boland¬WX÷5149867¬RW÷1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOL¬AE÷Boland¬JA÷WGg6spW4¬WU÷boland¬GRA÷0¬WN÷BOR¬AF÷Border¬JB÷A7hAt4oB¬WV÷border¬GRB÷0¬~AA÷AagZWdKq¬AD÷1612078200¬ADE÷1612078200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Limpopo¬WX÷5149867¬RW÷1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIM¬AE÷Limpopo¬JA÷4UiEuO0H¬WU÷limpopo¬GRA÷0¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷Easterns¬JB÷IXeIvrGN¬WV÷easterns¬GRB÷0¬~AA÷KSPn58WP¬AD÷1612078200¬ADE÷1612078200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Northern Cape¬WX÷5149867¬RW÷1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Cape¬JA÷SOCjS7Rg¬WU÷northern-cape¬GRA÷0¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷Eastern Province¬JB÷vaGfRRt0¬WV÷eastern-province¬GRB÷0¬~AA÷txRr6lHJ¬AD÷1612078200¬ADE÷1612078200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷South Western Districts¬WX÷5149867¬RW÷1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWD¬AE÷South Western Districts¬JA÷fBErUTds¬WU÷south-western-districts¬GRA÷0¬WN÷KWA¬AF÷KwaZulu-Natal Inland¬JB÷Y1DnTmCm¬WV÷kwazulu-natal-inland¬GRB÷0¬~AA÷4MhwWGZk¬AD÷1612683000¬ADE÷1612683000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boland¬WX÷5149867¬RW÷1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOL¬AE÷Boland¬JA÷CfeMw2VT¬WU÷boland¬GRA÷0¬WN÷GAU¬AF÷Gauteng¬JB÷E3slZLwo¬WV÷gauteng¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IPdsVzkd¬AD÷1612683000¬ADE÷1612683000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Border¬WX÷5149867¬RW÷1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOR¬AE÷Border¬JA÷tAVVc5Go¬WU÷border¬GRA÷0¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Free State¬JB÷K0UZdPVi¬WV÷free-state¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jBGIanfm¬AD÷1612683000¬ADE÷1612683000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mpumalanga¬WX÷5149867¬RW÷1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MPU¬AE÷Mpumalanga¬JA÷tnJ6OPQI¬WU÷mpumalanga¬GRA÷0¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Province¬JB÷KxIANqtP¬WV÷western-province¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x8CE0Svs¬AD÷1612683000¬ADE÷1612683000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North West¬WX÷5149867¬RW÷1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North West¬JA÷YLFbQod6¬WU÷north-west¬GRA÷0¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northerns¬JB÷CCE2P5BC¬WV÷northerns¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YZ5Nb69g¬AD÷1613287800¬ADE÷1613287800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷KwaZulu-Natal Inland¬WX÷5149867¬RW÷1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KWA¬AE÷KwaZulu-Natal Inland¬JA÷z9hjWypP¬WU÷kwazulu-natal-inland¬GRA÷0¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Province¬JB÷CUqIReht¬WV÷western-province¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KUzQgKRd¬AD÷1613287800¬ADE÷1613287800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Limpopo¬WX÷5149867¬RW÷1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIM¬AE÷Limpopo¬JA÷ENTwdqob¬WU÷limpopo¬GRA÷0¬WN÷KWA¬AF÷KwaZulu-Natal¬JB÷SQXse304¬WV÷kwazulu-natal¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CQ4RcQOa¬AD÷1613287800¬ADE÷1613287800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northern Cape¬WX÷5149867¬RW÷1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Cape¬JA÷6iqMQF7n¬WU÷northern-cape¬GRA÷0¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North West¬JB÷prrQPZMh¬WV÷north-west¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~
40
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
advertisement
Help: You are on CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge 2020/2021 (Cricket South Africa) page. Live cricket scores at Cricket 24 offer cricket live scores and results - domestic and international tests, leagues and tournaments, providing also H2H stats, cricket innings results, odds comparison and other informations from South Africa - CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge 2020/2021 and many other cricket competitions. Get live CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge 2020/2021 scores, International cricket, Indian cricket, live cricket in United Kingdom, Australian cricket results, Asian and African cricket leagues - all at Cricket24.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup