Bangladesh - Dhaka Premier League 2020, Cricket Scores

Sport network

Bangladesh

Dhaka Premier League
2020
Loading...
results
SA÷13¬~ZA÷BANGLADESH: Dhaka Premier League¬ZEE÷2kuwj2YR¬ZB÷29¬ZY÷Bangladesh¬ZC÷G4M1N4YM¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷K6tYoqMF¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷29_2kuwj2YR¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/bangladesh/dhaka-premier-league/¬ZX÷00Bangladesh 010ladesh0010000000001000Dhaka Premie020League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Bangladesh¬~AA÷25hHeKU9¬AD÷1584327600¬ADE÷1584327600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mohammedan Sporting Club¬WX÷5149867¬RW÷1¬AQ÷40;team:2;num:5;wonby:42¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬LS÷Shinepukur Cricket Club won by 5 wickets.¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOH¬AE÷Mohammedan Sporting Club¬JA÷z75ebE6t¬WU÷mohammedan-sporting-club¬AG÷257¬BA÷257¬DO÷50¬DK÷8¬RU÷5.14¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shinepukur Cricket Club¬JB÷4tAacYLn¬WV÷shinepukur-cricket-club¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷258¬BB÷258¬DP÷49.3¬DL÷5¬RV÷5.21¬~AA÷OEgDd0F3¬AD÷1584327600¬ADE÷1584327600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Prime Bank Cricket Club¬WX÷5149867¬RW÷1¬AQ÷40;team:1;num:9;wonby:41¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬LS÷Prime Bank Cricket Club won by 9 runs.¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prime Bank Cricket Club¬JA÷pvfpicaD¬WU÷prime-bank-cricket-club¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷251¬BA÷251¬DO÷50¬DK÷6¬RU÷5.02¬WN÷GAZ¬AF÷Gazi Group Cricketers¬JB÷bsrSFtxE¬WV÷gazi-group-cricketers¬AH÷242¬BB÷242¬DP÷50¬DL÷9¬RV÷4.84¬~AA÷Glf9ct0c¬AD÷1584327600¬ADE÷1584327600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sheikh Jamal Dhanmondi Club¬WX÷5149867¬RW÷1¬AQ÷40;team:1;num:55;wonby:41¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬LS÷Sheikh Jamal Dhanmondi Club won by 55 runs.¬WQ÷¬WN÷KHE¬AF÷Khelaghar Samaj Kallyan Samity¬JB÷Wzjthwp7¬WV÷khelaghar-samaj-kallyan-samity¬AH÷221¬BB÷221¬DP÷50¬DL÷9¬RV÷4.42¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheikh Jamal Dhanmondi Club¬JA÷xEjxgJU0¬WU÷sheikh-jamal-dhanmondi-club¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷276¬BA÷276¬DO÷50¬DK÷9¬RU÷5.52¬~AA÷MkDIzJhp¬AD÷1584241200¬ADE÷1584241200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Abahani Limited¬WX÷5149867¬RW÷1¬AQ÷40;team:1;num:81;wonby:41¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬LS÷Abahani Limited won by 81 runs.¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Partex Sporting Club¬JB÷fDme1sNK¬WV÷partex-sporting-club¬AH÷208¬BB÷208¬DP÷48.4¬DL÷10¬RV÷4.27¬WM÷ABA¬AE÷Abahani Limited¬JA÷0jli2N7E¬WU÷abahani-limited¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷289¬BA÷289¬DO÷50¬DK÷7¬RU÷5.78¬~AA÷zgHMZx8j¬AD÷1584241200¬ADE÷1584241200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Legends of Rupganj¬WX÷5149867¬RW÷1¬AQ÷40;team:2;num:25;wonby:41¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬LS÷Old DOHS Sports Club won by 25 runs.¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEG¬AE÷Legends of Rupganj¬JA÷8Gia01xR¬WU÷legends-of-rupganj¬AG÷205¬BA÷205¬DO÷50¬DK÷10¬RU÷4.10¬WN÷OLD¬AF÷Old DOHS Sports Club¬JB÷QevReLpr¬WV÷old-dohs-sports-club¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷230¬BB÷230¬DP÷49¬DL÷10¬RV÷4.69¬~AA÷xbe5bMpi¬AD÷1584241200¬ADE÷1584241200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Prime Doleshwar Sporting Club¬WX÷5149867¬RW÷1¬AQ÷40;team:1;num:8;wonby:41¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬LS÷Prime Doleshwar Sporting Club won by 8 runs.¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prime Doleshwar Sporting Club¬JA÷4nwVfu0l¬WU÷prime-doleshwar-sporting-club¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷238¬BA÷238¬DO÷50¬DK÷7¬RU÷4.76¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brothers Union¬JB÷bNiYgaFf¬WV÷brothers-union¬AH÷230¬BB÷230¬DP÷49.4¬DL÷10¬RV÷4.63¬~
6
fixtures
0
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
Help: You are on Dhaka Premier League 2020 (Cricket Bangladesh) page. Live cricket scores at Cricket 24 offer cricket live scores and results - domestic and international tests, leagues and tournaments, providing also H2H stats, cricket innings results, odds comparison and other informations from Bangladesh - Dhaka Premier League 2020 and many other cricket competitions. Get live Dhaka Premier League 2020 scores, International cricket, Indian cricket, live cricket in United Kingdom, Australian cricket results, Asian and African cricket leagues - all at Cricket24.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!