Dhaka Premier League 2019 Live Scores - Cricket Bangladesh

Dhaka Premier League
Loading...
results
SA÷13¬~ZA÷BANGLADESH: Dhaka Premier League¬ZEE÷2kuwj2YR¬ZB÷29¬ZY÷Bangladesh¬ZC÷SQS8HJaR¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷ddkU52k3¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷29_2kuwj2YR¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/bangladesh/dhaka-premier-league/¬ZX÷00Bangladesh 010ladesh0010000000186000Dhaka Premie020League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Bangladesh¬~AA÷8hGARc14¬AD÷1554951600¬ADE÷1554951600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gazi Group Cricketers¬WX÷5149867¬RW÷1¬AQ÷40;team:2;num:34;wonby:41¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAZ¬AE÷Gazi Group Cricketers¬JA÷dQdtjOJE¬WU÷gazi-group-cricketers¬AG÷167¬BA÷167¬DO÷45.2¬DK÷10¬RU÷3.68¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prime Bank Cricket Club¬JB÷xOAAYels¬WV÷prime-bank-cricket-club¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷201¬BB÷201¬DP÷50¬DL÷9¬RV÷4.02¬~AA÷dIC6Swnb¬AD÷1554951600¬ADE÷1554951600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Khelaghar Samaj Kallyan Samity¬WX÷5149867¬RW÷1¬AQ÷40;team:2;num:15;wonby:41¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KHE¬AE÷Khelaghar Samaj Kallyan Samity¬JA÷pxjeSKR7¬WU÷khelaghar-samaj-kallyan-samity¬AG÷190¬BA÷190¬DO÷48.2¬DK÷10¬RU÷3.93¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shinepukur Cricket Club¬JB÷buvwi448¬WV÷shinepukur-cricket-club¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷165¬BB÷165¬DP÷41¬DL÷6¬RV÷4.02¬~AA÷jH5FQHGA¬AD÷1554951600¬ADE÷1554951600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mohammedan Sporting Club¬WX÷5149867¬RW÷1¬AQ÷40;team:1;num:1;wonby:90¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOH¬AE÷Mohammedan Sporting Club¬JA÷GE9EXF3m¬WU÷mohammedan-sporting-club¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷252¬BA÷252¬DO÷49.5¬DK÷9¬RU÷5.06¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan¬JB÷plEIWZIg¬WV÷bangladesh-krira-shikkha-protisthan¬AH÷249¬BB÷249¬DP÷50¬DL÷7¬RV÷4.98¬~ZA÷BANGLADESH: Dhaka Premier League - Championship Group¬ZEE÷2kuwj2YR¬ZB÷29¬ZY÷Bangladesh¬ZC÷YiwqDw8r¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷ddkU52k3¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷29_2kuwj2YR¬ZJ÷40¬ZL÷/bangladesh/dhaka-premier-league/¬ZX÷00Bangladesh 010ladesh0010000000248000Dhaka Premie041 Group000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Bangladesh¬~AA÷QykX046U¬AD÷1555642800¬ADE÷1555642800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Legends of Rupganj¬WX÷5149867¬RW÷1¬AQ÷40;team:1;num:7;wonby:42¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prime Doleshwar Sporting Club¬JB÷Kp9ivyKi¬WV÷prime-doleshwar-sporting-club¬AH÷205¬BB÷205¬DP÷45¬DL÷10¬RV÷4.56¬WM÷LEG¬AE÷Legends of Rupganj¬JA÷tfAmuH4o¬WU÷legends-of-rupganj¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷208¬BA÷208¬DO÷44.2¬DK÷3¬RU÷4.69¬~AA÷jaGwMmxt¬AD÷1555642800¬ADE÷1555642800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Prime Bank Cricket Club¬WX÷5149867¬RW÷1¬AQ÷40;team:2;num:6;wonby:42¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prime Bank Cricket Club¬JA÷lKDeweZc¬WU÷prime-bank-cricket-club¬AG÷226¬BA÷226¬DO÷49.3¬DK÷10¬RU÷4.57¬WN÷ABA¬AF÷Abahani Limited¬JB÷SACaxFl4¬WV÷abahani-limited¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷228¬BB÷228¬DP÷44.4¬DL÷4¬RV÷5.10¬~AA÷42KsL7in¬AD÷1555642800¬ADE÷1555642800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sheikh Jamal Dhanmondi Club¬WX÷5149867¬RW÷1¬AQ÷40;team:1;num:7;wonby:42¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheikh Jamal Dhanmondi Club¬JA÷AZ14yZ3A¬WU÷sheikh-jamal-dhanmondi-club¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷163¬BA÷163¬DO÷33.3¬DK÷3¬RU÷4.87¬WN÷MOH¬AF÷Mohammedan Sporting Club¬JB÷8KK7zgJG¬WV÷mohammedan-sporting-club¬AH÷159¬BB÷159¬DP÷44.4¬DL÷10¬RV÷3.56¬~AA÷bPJoKR6h¬AD÷1555470000¬ADE÷1555470000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Abahani Limited¬WX÷5149867¬RW÷1¬AQ÷40;team:1;num:45;wonby:41¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MOH¬AF÷Mohammedan Sporting Club¬JB÷tYIFYWmT¬WV÷mohammedan-sporting-club¬AH÷259¬BB÷259¬DP÷46.3¬DL÷10¬RV÷5.57¬WM÷ABA¬AE÷Abahani Limited¬JA÷2sKBZCYM¬WU÷abahani-limited¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷304¬BA÷304¬DO÷50¬DK÷7¬RU÷6.08¬~AA÷xGIkJoMb¬AD÷1555470000¬ADE÷1555470000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Legends of Rupganj¬WX÷5149867¬RW÷1¬AQ÷40;team:2;num:4;wonby:42¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEG¬AE÷Legends of Rupganj¬JA÷MR0rUjdp¬WU÷legends-of-rupganj¬AG÷171¬BA÷171¬DO÷49.3¬DK÷10¬RU÷3.45¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheikh Jamal Dhanmondi Club¬JB÷0IanTABj¬WV÷sheikh-jamal-dhanmondi-club¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷172¬BB÷172¬DP÷48.3¬DL÷6¬RV÷3.55¬~AA÷4xknI5y5¬AD÷1555470000¬ADE÷1555470000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Prime Bank Cricket Club¬WX÷5149867¬RW÷1¬AQ÷40;team:2;num:7;wonby:42¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prime Bank Cricket Club¬JA÷ELmUifli¬WU÷prime-bank-cricket-club¬AG÷169¬BA÷169¬DO÷48.1¬DK÷10¬RU÷3.51¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prime Doleshwar Sporting Club¬JB÷SOiYjE3c¬WV÷prime-doleshwar-sporting-club¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷172¬BB÷172¬DP÷43.4¬DL÷3¬RV÷3.94¬~AA÷vLnL36MB¬AD÷1555297200¬ADE÷1555297200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Abahani Limited¬WX÷5149867¬RW÷1¬AQ÷40;team:1;num:165;wonby:41¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ABA¬AE÷Abahani Limited¬JA÷zckSyrbg¬WU÷abahani-limited¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷251¬BA÷251¬DO÷49¬DK÷10¬RU÷5.12¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prime Doleshwar Sporting Club¬JB÷EmlWz2Da¬WV÷prime-doleshwar-sporting-club¬AH÷86¬BB÷86¬DP÷29.4¬DL÷10¬RV÷2.90¬~AA÷IBoP2QyI¬AD÷1555297200¬ADE÷1555297200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Legends of Rupganj¬WX÷5149867¬RW÷1¬AQ÷40;team:1;num:46;wonby:41¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEG¬AE÷Legends of Rupganj¬JA÷fa5TZLS5¬WU÷legends-of-rupganj¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷313¬BA÷313¬DO÷50¬DK÷4¬RU÷6.26¬WN÷MOH¬AF÷Mohammedan Sporting Club¬JB÷Yk4XYurC¬WV÷mohammedan-sporting-club¬AH÷267¬BB÷267¬DP÷46.2¬DL÷10¬RV÷5.76¬~AA÷nojT1piO¬AD÷1555297200¬ADE÷1555297200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Prime Bank Cricket Club¬WX÷5149867¬RW÷1¬AQ÷40;team:2;num:6;wonby:42¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prime Bank Cricket Club¬JA÷SC3yYacI¬WU÷prime-bank-cricket-club¬AG÷236¬BA÷236¬DO÷48.3¬DK÷10¬RU÷4.82¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheikh Jamal Dhanmondi Club¬JB÷vkW4GXRp¬WV÷sheikh-jamal-dhanmondi-club¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷239¬BB÷239¬DP÷48.4¬DL÷4¬RV÷4.91¬~ZA÷BANGLADESH: Dhaka Premier League - Relegation Group¬ZEE÷2kuwj2YR¬ZB÷29¬ZY÷Bangladesh¬ZC÷tMx9DcNl¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷ddkU52k3¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷29_2kuwj2YR¬ZJ÷73¬ZL÷/bangladesh/dhaka-premier-league/¬ZX÷00Bangladesh 010ladesh0010000000322000Dhaka Premie039 Group000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Bangladesh¬~AA÷xjmfGq6H¬AD÷1555556400¬ADE÷1555556400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan¬WX÷5149867¬RW÷1¬AQ÷40;team:2;num:1;wonby:42¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan¬JA÷d4uolCmG¬WU÷bangladesh-krira-shikkha-protisthan¬AG÷144¬BA÷144¬DO÷49.4¬DK÷10¬RU÷2.90¬WN÷UTT¬AF÷Uttara Sporting Club¬JB÷zevkmW2M¬WV÷uttara-sporting-club¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷147¬BB÷147¬DP÷39.5¬DL÷9¬RV÷3.69¬~AA÷rTmjHPjB¬AD÷1555383600¬ADE÷1555383600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brothers Union¬WX÷5149867¬RW÷1¬AQ÷40;team:2;num:188;wonby:41¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brothers Union¬JA÷AmswjYI3¬WU÷brothers-union¬AG÷125¬BA÷125¬DO÷29.2¬DK÷10¬RU÷4.26¬WN÷UTT¬AF÷Uttara Sporting Club¬JB÷lvtskhY9¬WV÷uttara-sporting-club¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷313¬BB÷313¬DP÷50¬DL÷6¬RV÷6.26¬~~
13
1555677320
77
fixtures
13
1555677320
0

North & Central America