Premier League 2019/2020 Results

Loading...
results
SA÷13¬~ZA÷BANGLADESH: Premier League¬ZEE÷pKBGTTJl¬ZB÷29¬ZY÷Bangladesh¬ZC÷84OQAjf9¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷juxRzfwF¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷29_pKBGTTJl¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/bangladesh/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Bangladesh 010ladesh0010000000001000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Bangladesh¬~AA÷COqdj61T¬AD÷1576242000¬ADE÷1576242000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dhaka Platoon¬WX÷5149867¬RW÷1¬AQ÷40;team:1;num:20;wonby:41¬AX÷0¬AO÷1576255638¬BX÷-1¬LS÷Dhaka Platoon won by 20 runs.¬WQ÷¬WM÷DHA¬AE÷Dhaka Platoon¬JA÷fD36LBQ2¬WU÷dhaka-platoon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷180¬BA÷180¬DO÷20¬DK÷7¬RU÷9.00¬WN÷COM¬AF÷Comilla Warriors¬JB÷Y32AKVu9¬WV÷comilla-warriors¬AH÷160¬BB÷160¬DP÷20¬DL÷9¬RV÷8.00¬~AA÷YXphinnN¬AD÷1576224000¬ADE÷1576224000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rajshahi Royals¬WX÷5149867¬RW÷1¬AQ÷40;team:1;num:8;wonby:42¬AX÷0¬AO÷1576233254¬BX÷-1¬LS÷Rajshahi Royals won by 8 wickets.¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAJ¬AE÷Rajshahi Royals¬JA÷S6BKc8Ye¬WU÷rajshahi-royals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷95¬BA÷95¬DO÷10.5¬DK÷2¬RU÷8.77¬WN÷SYL¬AF÷Sylhet Thunder¬JB÷tAFOdSm2¬WV÷sylhet-thunder¬AH÷91¬BB÷91¬DP÷15.3¬DL÷10¬RV÷5.87¬~AA÷4btlhSWG¬AD÷1576153800¬ADE÷1576153800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chattogram Challengers¬WX÷5149867¬RW÷1¬AQ÷40;team:2;num:8;wonby:42¬AX÷0¬AO÷1576165192¬BX÷-1¬LS÷Khulna Tigers won by 8 wickets.¬WQ÷¬WN÷KHU¬AF÷Khulna Tigers¬JB÷YqCGblJk¬WV÷khulna-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷146¬BB÷146¬DP÷13.5¬DL÷2¬RV÷10.55¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chattogram Challengers¬JA÷fgDCaU3q¬WU÷chattogram-challengers¬AG÷144¬BA÷144¬DO÷20¬DK÷6¬RU÷7.20¬~AA÷Q7spg8HA¬AD÷1576135800¬ADE÷1576135800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dhaka Platoon¬WX÷5149867¬RW÷1¬AQ÷40;team:2;num:9;wonby:42¬AX÷0¬AO÷1576147851¬BX÷-1¬LS÷Rajshahi Royals won by 9 wickets.¬WQ÷¬WM÷DHA¬AE÷Dhaka Platoon¬JA÷pKRt5jtM¬WU÷dhaka-platoon¬AG÷134¬BA÷134¬DO÷20¬DK÷9¬RU÷6.70¬WN÷RAJ¬AF÷Rajshahi Royals¬JB÷OAQp4AeS¬WV÷rajshahi-royals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷136¬BB÷136¬DP÷18.2¬DL÷1¬RV÷7.42¬~AA÷rqhufl24¬AD÷1576067400¬ADE÷1576067400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Comilla Warriors¬WX÷5149867¬RW÷1¬AQ÷40;team:1;num:105;wonby:41¬AX÷0¬AO÷1576079566¬BX÷-1¬LS÷Comilla Warriors won by 105 runs.¬WQ÷¬WM÷COM¬AE÷Comilla Warriors¬JA÷xfOY6CB9¬WU÷comilla-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷173¬BA÷173¬DO÷20¬DK÷7¬RU÷8.65¬WN÷RAN¬AF÷Rangpur Riders¬JB÷jcSx6WQF¬WV÷rangpur¬AH÷68¬BB÷68¬DP÷14¬DL÷10¬RV÷4.86¬~AA÷pbZyeUnb¬AD÷1576049400¬ADE÷1576049400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chattogram Challengers¬WX÷5149867¬RW÷1¬AQ÷40;team:1;num:5;wonby:42¬AX÷0¬AO÷1576062070¬BX÷-1¬LS÷Chattogram Challengers won by 5 wickets.¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chattogram Challengers¬JA÷4tQQ8Ytc¬WU÷chattogram-challengers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷163¬BA÷163¬DO÷19¬DK÷5¬RU÷8.58¬WN÷SYL¬AF÷Sylhet Thunder¬JB÷rXOU7hd3¬WV÷sylhet-thunder¬AH÷162¬BB÷162¬DP÷20¬DL÷4¬RV÷8.10¬~~
170
6

North & Central America