National League 2019 Results

Loading...
results
SA÷13¬~ZA÷BANGLADESH: National League¬ZEE÷rkfjb46k¬ZB÷29¬ZY÷Bangladesh¬ZC÷rwyOpMU9¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷fHYJ4GYe¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷29_rkfjb46k¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/bangladesh/national-league/¬ZX÷00Bangladesh 010ladesh0020000000001000National Lea015League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Bangladesh¬~AA÷t6z55O3t¬AD÷1571283000¬ADE÷1571283000¬AP÷1571644800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Barisal¬WX÷5149866¬RW÷0¬AQ÷38;team:¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barisal¬JA÷jeKfWd1n¬WU÷barisal¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷390¬BA÷216¬DO÷82.3¬DK÷10¬BC÷174¬DM÷7¬DQ÷65¬RU÷2.64¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chittagong Vikings¬JB÷YJ9aVGGh¬WV÷chittagong-vikings¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷551¬BB÷356¬DP÷134.3¬DL÷10¬BD÷195¬DN÷6¬DR÷47¬FF÷1¬RV÷3.04¬~AA÷xhAfoLIO¬AD÷1571283000¬ADE÷1571283000¬AP÷1571644800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dhaka Division¬WX÷5149866¬RW÷0¬AQ÷38;team:¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DHD¬AE÷Dhaka Division¬JA÷vHjxEFoI¬WU÷dhaka-division¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷566¬BA÷556¬DO÷160¬DK÷8¬FC÷1¬BC÷10¬DM÷0¬DQ÷3¬RU÷3.47¬WN÷RAN¬AF÷Rangpur Riders¬JB÷MutsDZ0O¬WV÷rangpur¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷508¬BB÷508¬DP÷180.5¬DL÷10¬RV÷2.81¬~AA÷Auu94rJn¬AD÷1571283000¬ADE÷1571283000¬AP÷1571644800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dhaka Metropolis¬WX÷5149866¬RW÷0¬AQ÷40;team:2;num:8;wonby:42¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DHM¬AE÷Dhaka Metropolis¬JA÷pfD3UzWb¬WU÷dhaka-metropolis¬AG÷519¬BA÷246¬DO÷83.4¬DK÷10¬BC÷273¬DQ÷119¬DM÷10¬RU÷2.56¬WN÷SYL¬AF÷Sylhet Sixers¬JB÷vHC7Tfo5¬WV÷sylhet-sixers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷523¬BB÷319¬DP÷84.5¬DL÷10¬BD÷204¬DN÷2¬DR÷52.3¬RV÷3.81¬~AA÷vclwA4eP¬AD÷1571283000¬ADE÷1571283000¬AP÷1571644800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Khulna Titans¬WX÷5149866¬RW÷0¬AQ÷40;team:1;num:7;wonby:42¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KHU¬AE÷Khulna Titans¬JA÷0WvoCgGU¬WU÷khulna-titans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷432¬BA÷309¬DO÷108.3¬DK÷10¬BC÷123¬DM÷3¬DQ÷22.1¬RU÷3.31¬WN÷RAJ¬AF÷Rajshahi Kings¬JB÷C4LjXxnt¬WV÷rajshahi-kings¬AH÷431¬BB÷261¬DP÷85.3¬DL÷10¬BD÷170¬DN÷10¬DR÷60¬RV÷2.96¬~AA÷IRB6doRP¬AD÷1570678200¬ADE÷1570678200¬AP÷1571040000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Barisal¬WX÷5149866¬RW÷0¬AQ÷52;team:1;num:13;wonby:41¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barisal¬JA÷pMyENSIE¬WU÷barisal¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷231¬BA÷231¬DO÷58.3¬DK÷8¬FC÷1¬RU÷3.95¬WN÷SYL¬AF÷Sylhet Sixers¬JB÷2cWIMnYK¬WV÷sylhet-sixers¬AH÷218¬BB÷86¬DP÷43.1¬DL÷10¬BD÷132¬DN÷10¬DR÷63.5¬RV÷2.04¬~AA÷O8lZi5Zt¬AD÷1570678200¬ADE÷1570678200¬AP÷1571040000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chittagong Vikings¬WX÷5149866¬RW÷0¬AQ÷38;team:¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chittagong Vikings¬JA÷tlVML6mR¬WU÷chittagong-vikings¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷290¬BA÷290¬DO÷122.5¬DK÷10¬BC÷227¬DM÷5¬DQ÷76¬RU÷2.60¬WN÷DHM¬AF÷Dhaka Metropolis¬JB÷bTHlHQer¬WV÷dhaka-metropolis¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷349¬BB÷354¬DP÷126.4¬DL÷10¬RV÷2.79¬~AA÷jLJKYsZI¬AD÷1570678200¬ADE÷1570678200¬AP÷1571904000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dhaka Division¬WX÷5149866¬RW÷0¬AQ÷38;team:¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DHD¬AE÷Dhaka Division¬JA÷d0eJ1ode¬WU÷dhaka-division¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷494¬BA÷240¬DO÷76.1¬DK÷10¬BC÷254¬DM÷10¬DQ÷99.2¬RU÷2.81¬WN÷RAJ¬AF÷Rajshahi Kings¬JB÷vPpO05B1¬WV÷rajshahi-kings¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷303¬BB÷197¬DP÷77.5¬DL÷10¬BD÷106¬DN÷5¬DR÷64¬RV÷2.14¬~AA÷vyD2cRBJ¬AD÷1570678200¬ADE÷1570678200¬AP÷1571904000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Khulna Titans¬WX÷5149866¬RW÷0¬AQ÷38;team:¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KHU¬AE÷Khulna Titans¬JA÷hSlSaPQ7¬WU÷khulna-titans¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷454¬BA÷454¬DO÷138.3¬DK÷9¬FC÷1¬RU÷3.28¬WN÷RAN¬AF÷Rangpur Riders¬JB÷6VxAO838¬WV÷rangpur¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷260¬BB÷227¬DP÷100.1¬DL÷10¬BD÷33¬DN÷1¬DR÷9¬RV÷2.38¬~
157
8

North & Central America