One-Day Cup 2018/2019 Results

Loading ...
results
SA÷13¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: One-Day Cup¬ZEE÷vcFKL6zJ¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷f50zXXI2¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷IV7llzGr¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_vcFKL6zJ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/australia/one-day-cup/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0010000000179000One-Day Cup 011ay Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷S6C1CLkJ¬AD÷1537596000¬ADE÷1537596000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Western Warriors¬WX÷5149867¬RW÷1¬AQ÷40;team:1;num:5;wonby:42¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Warriors¬JA÷fZegnMdc¬WU÷western-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷240¬BA÷240¬DO÷45.1¬DK÷5¬RU÷5.31¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southern Redbacks¬JB÷xbobotC3¬WV÷southern-redbacks¬AH÷237¬BB÷237¬DP÷50¬DL÷9¬RV÷4.74¬~AA÷lGDcD1zD¬AD÷1537574400¬ADE÷1537574400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Queensland Bulls¬WX÷5149867¬RW÷1¬AQ÷40;team:2;num:4;wonby:42¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAS¬AF÷Tasmanian Tigers¬JB÷dlwjm2si¬WV÷tasmanian-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷317¬BB÷317¬DP÷49¬DL÷6¬RV÷6.47¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Queensland Bulls¬JA÷rok8OI4j¬WU÷queensland-bulls¬AG÷316¬BA÷316¬DO÷50¬DK÷6¬RU÷6.32¬~AA÷rwZWR0k6¬AD÷1537423200¬ADE÷1537423200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New South Wales¬WX÷5149867¬RW÷1¬AQ÷40;team:2;num:7;wonby:42¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NSW¬AE÷New South Wales¬JA÷M9mAvVfl¬WU÷new-south-wales¬AG÷241¬BA÷241¬DO÷49.1¬DK÷10¬RU÷4.90¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southern Redbacks¬JB÷jqhEwkAf¬WV÷southern-redbacks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷245¬BB÷245¬DP÷38.2¬DL÷3¬RV÷6.39¬~AA÷6iOhEsL6¬AD÷1537315200¬ADE÷1537315200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tasmanian Tigers¬WX÷5149867¬RW÷1¬AQ÷40;team:1;num:65;wonby:41¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAS¬AE÷Tasmanian Tigers¬JA÷O08yUvsT¬WU÷tasmanian-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷321¬BA÷321¬DO÷50¬DK÷8¬RU÷6.42¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victorian Bushrangers¬JB÷4fj4Pbkp¬WV÷victorian-bushrangers¬AH÷256¬BB÷256¬DP÷47.2¬DL÷10¬RV÷5.41¬~AA÷hlKlFN50¬AD÷1537250400¬ADE÷1537250400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Western Warriors¬WX÷5149867¬RW÷1¬AQ÷40;team:1;num:4;wonby:42¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Warriors¬JA÷jmATV0CG¬WU÷western-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷206¬BA÷206¬DO÷32.2¬DK÷6¬RU÷6.37¬WN÷NSW¬AF÷New South Wales¬JB÷pA9XUKRM¬WV÷new-south-wales¬AH÷204¬BB÷204¬DP÷43.4¬DL÷10¬RV÷4.67¬~AA÷bRKpG3jf¬AD÷1537056000¬ADE÷1537056000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Queensland Bulls¬WX÷5149867¬RW÷1¬AQ÷40;team:2;num:13;wonby:41¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victorian Bushrangers¬JB÷xp6PWtcA¬WV÷victorian-bushrangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷240¬BB÷240¬DP÷48.3¬DL÷10¬RV÷4.95¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Queensland Bulls¬JA÷fLGKXMs4¬WU÷queensland-bulls¬AG÷227¬BA÷227¬DO÷46.5¬DK÷10¬RU÷4.85¬~
13
1537676701
169
6

North & Central America