One-Day Cup 2020/2021 latest results

Advertisement
Advertisement
Sport network
Advertisement
One-Day Cup
2020/2021
Loading...
results
SA÷13¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: One-Day Cup¬ZEE÷vcFKL6zJ¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷xON5PSvl¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0SzApZE7¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_vcFKL6zJ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/australia/one-day-cup/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0020000000001000One-Day Cup 011ay Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷2uTygAK8¬AD÷1614828600¬ADE÷1614828600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Southern Redbacks¬WX÷5149867¬RW÷1¬AQ÷40;team:2;num:6;wonby:42¬AX÷0¬AO÷1614850451¬BX÷-1¬LS÷New South Wales won by 6 wickets.¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southern Redbacks¬JA÷j3yvV0Vi¬WU÷southern-redbacks¬GRA÷0¬AG÷205¬BA÷205¬DO÷46.3¬DK÷10¬RU÷4.41¬WN÷NSW¬AF÷New South Wales¬JB÷pQzrUKpb¬WV÷new-south-wales¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷208¬BB÷208¬DP÷29.1¬DL÷4¬RV÷7.13¬~AA÷x2cLpnSl¬AD÷1614650400¬ADE÷1614650400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Western Warriors¬WX÷5149867¬RW÷1¬AQ÷40;team:1;num:13;wonby:41¬AX÷0¬AO÷1614678005¬BX÷-1¬LS÷Western Warriors won by 13 runs.¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Warriors¬JA÷215KUiy9¬WU÷western-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷369¬BA÷369¬DO÷50¬DK÷5¬RU÷7.38¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southern Redbacks¬JB÷dO4OTBjF¬WV÷southern-redbacks¬GRB÷0¬AH÷356¬BB÷356¬DP÷49.2¬DL÷10¬RV÷7.22¬~AA÷G8pmaosr¬AD÷1613948400¬ADE÷1613948400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tasmanian Tigers¬WX÷5149867¬RW÷1¬AQ÷40;team:2;num:4;wonby:42¬AX÷0¬AO÷1613973948¬BX÷-1¬LS÷Queensland Bulls won by 4 wickets.¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAS¬AE÷Tasmanian Tigers¬JA÷2RznYQs1¬WU÷tasmanian-tigers¬GRA÷0¬AG÷237¬BA÷237¬DO÷49.5¬DK÷10¬RU÷4.76¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Queensland Bulls¬JB÷W0ujXpc7¬WV÷queensland-bulls¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷238¬BB÷238¬DP÷47.4¬DL÷6¬RV÷4.99¬~AA÷hULlj84R¬AD÷1613343600¬ADE÷1613343600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New South Wales¬WX÷5149867¬RW÷1¬AQ÷40;team:1;num:59;wonby:41¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬LS÷New South Wales won by 59 runs.¬WQ÷¬WM÷NSW¬AE÷New South Wales¬JA÷2sFQ8AEk¬WU÷new-south-wales¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷318¬BA÷318¬DO÷50¬DK÷9¬RU÷6.36¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victorian Bushrangers¬JB÷d4EU7UTe¬WV÷victorian-bushrangers¬GRB÷0¬AH÷259¬BB÷259¬DP÷46.1¬DL÷10¬RV÷5.61¬~
171
4
Advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
Advertisement
Help: One-Day Cup 2020/2021 results page in Cricket/Australia section provides latest results, today's scores and all of the current season's One-Day Cup results. Get One-Day Cup 2020/2021 live scores, cricket/Australia latest results and all results from 60+ cricket leagues and competitions.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup