One-Day Cup 2018/2019 Fixtures

Loading ...
fixtures
SA÷13¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: One-Day Cup¬ZEE÷vcFKL6zJ¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷f50zXXI2¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷IV7llzGr¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_vcFKL6zJ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/australia/one-day-cup/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0010000000179000One-Day Cup 011ay Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷fD0qy5SJ¬AD÷1537659000¬ADE÷1537659000¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷26¬CX÷New South Wales¬WX÷5149867¬RW÷1¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1537674289¬BX÷-1¬LS÷New South Wales require another 270 runs with 8 wickets and 238 balls remaining.¬WQ÷¬WM÷NSW¬AE÷New South Wales¬JA÷Glp2p0R9¬WU÷new-south-wales¬AG÷58¬BA÷58¬DK÷2¬DO÷10.2¬RU÷5.61¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victorian Bushrangers¬JB÷pOl6qKtG¬WV÷victorian-bushrangers¬WC÷2¬AH÷327¬BB÷327¬DL÷10¬DP÷50¬RV÷6.54¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5¬~AA÷Y3amzPsQ¬AD÷1537831800¬ADE÷1537831800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Queensland Bulls¬WX÷5149867¬RW÷1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Queensland Bulls¬JA÷MmCZRiBr¬WU÷queensland-bulls¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southern Redbacks¬JB÷4C1vRBQl¬WV÷southern-redbacks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MTXzRK4C¬AD÷1537840800¬ADE÷1537840800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New South Wales¬WX÷5149867¬RW÷1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NSW¬AE÷New South Wales¬JA÷UZjIx9P0¬WU÷new-south-wales¬WN÷TAS¬AF÷Tasmanian Tigers¬JB÷CbtNyTv7¬WV÷tasmanian-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷voxGVrjs¬AD÷1537916400¬ADE÷1537916400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Victorian Bushrangers¬WX÷5149867¬RW÷1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victorian Bushrangers¬JA÷IF5rQVue¬WU÷victorian-bushrangers¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Warriors¬JB÷Cx5nPke1¬WV÷western-warriors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GjXvQvKI¬AD÷1538001000¬ADE÷1538001000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Southern Redbacks¬WX÷5149867¬RW÷1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southern Redbacks¬JA÷OYqRzmfD¬WU÷southern-redbacks¬WN÷TAS¬AF÷Tasmanian Tigers¬JB÷xxY8aWWD¬WV÷tasmanian-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EyjrPbZO¬AD÷1538087400¬ADE÷1538087400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Queensland Bulls¬WX÷5149867¬RW÷1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Queensland Bulls¬JA÷GSWCbjnK¬WU÷queensland-bulls¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Warriors¬JB÷Y3RHcA1Q¬WV÷western-warriors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hltKU25m¬AD÷1538265600¬ADE÷1538265600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Victorian Bushrangers¬WX÷5149867¬RW÷1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victorian Bushrangers¬JA÷jT3jO9A7¬WU÷victorian-bushrangers¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southern Redbacks¬JB÷jL9Rngm8¬WV÷southern-redbacks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nBuOTMKg¬AD÷1538346600¬ADE÷1538346600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tasmanian Tigers¬WX÷5149867¬RW÷1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAS¬AE÷Tasmanian Tigers¬JA÷UB8VoD2E¬WU÷tasmanian-tigers¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Warriors¬JB÷OY7ZpXHK¬WV÷western-warriors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q1vSStz0¬AD÷1538362800¬ADE÷1538362800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New South Wales¬WX÷5149867¬RW÷1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NSW¬AE÷New South Wales¬JA÷xxCwpiXQ¬WU÷new-south-wales¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Queensland Bulls¬JB÷rJl6uBur¬WV÷queensland-bulls¬AN÷n¬~~
13
1537676727
169
9

North & Central America