The Ford Trophy 2018/2019 Fixtures

Loading...
fixtures
SA÷13¬~ZA÷NEW ZEALAND: The Ford Trophy¬ZEE÷hUlNqASP¬ZB÷140¬ZY÷New Zealand¬ZC÷nB5iYoh5¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷lWD9RIPD¬ZF÷1¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷140_hUlNqASP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/new-zealand/the-ford-trophy/¬ZX÷00New Zealand 011ealand0010000000186000The Ford Tro015Trophy000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷New Zealand¬~AA÷dGgZHKCL¬AD÷1543010400¬ADE÷1543010400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Central Districts Stags¬WX÷5149867¬RW÷1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Districts Stags¬JA÷ImuW2gy7¬WU÷central-districts-stags¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury¬JB÷Wjqz2DjD¬WV÷canterbury-wizards-kings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vuqvHvSR¬AD÷1543010400¬ADE÷1543010400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northern Districts Knights¬WX÷5149867¬RW÷1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Districts Knights¬JA÷YeNIQdTD¬WU÷northern-districts-knights¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Wellington Firebirds¬JB÷ALpn9Uct¬WV÷wellington-firebirds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tlV5Cbzq¬AD÷1543010400¬ADE÷1543010400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Otago Volts¬WX÷5149867¬RW÷1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTA¬AE÷Otago Volts¬JA÷vekj8lDn¬WU÷otago-volts¬WN÷AUC¬AF÷Auckland Aces¬JB÷Iolf78Sh¬WV÷auckland-aces¬AN÷n¬~
13
1542761109
169
3

North & Central America