Plunket Shield 2019/2020 Fixtures

Sport network

New Zealand

Plunket Shield
2019/2020
Loading...
fixtures
SA÷13¬~ZA÷NEW ZEALAND: Plunket Shield¬ZEE÷EwjJpjDJ¬ZB÷140¬ZY÷New Zealand¬ZC÷UNCIIJHM¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷140_EwjJpjDJ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/new-zealand/plunket-shield/¬ZX÷00New Zealand 011ealand0010000000001000Plunket Shie014Shield000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷New Zealand¬~AA÷hbFv1BTJ¬AD÷1585171800¬ADE÷1585171800¬AP÷1585213200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Canterbury Kings¬WX÷5149866¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury Kings¬JA÷Gje3lfzh¬WU÷canterbury-wizards-kings¬WN÷AUC¬AF÷Auckland Aces¬JB÷bFp8mEkb¬WV÷auckland-aces¬~AA÷61Jr0VrQ¬AD÷1585171800¬ADE÷1585171800¬AP÷1585213200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Central Districts Stags¬WX÷5149866¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Districts Stags¬JA÷x6qCnY44¬WU÷central-districts-stags¬WN÷OTA¬AF÷Otago Volts¬JB÷6ulGohKA¬WV÷otago-volts¬~AA÷Ot6Aekis¬AD÷1585171800¬ADE÷1585171800¬AP÷1585213200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Northern Districts Knights¬WX÷5149866¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Districts Knights¬JA÷pWnKpCZG¬WU÷northern-districts-knights¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Wellington Firebirds¬JB÷QT0lTq4q¬WV÷wellington-firebirds¬~
170
3
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
Help: Plunket Shield 2019/2020 fixtures page in Cricket/New Zealand section provides fixtures, upcoming matches and all of the current season's Plunket Shield schedule. Get Plunket Shield 2019/2020 schedule, cricket/New Zealand upcoming matches and all fixtures for 60+ cricket competitions.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!