IPL 2019 Results

Loading...
results
SA÷13¬~ZA÷INDIA: IPL¬ZEE÷KfDQ6H86¬ZB÷93¬ZY÷India¬ZC÷8lAgmEXn¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷KtHVUAni¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷93_KfDQ6H86¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/india/ipl/¬ZX÷00India 005......0010000000186000IPL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷India¬~AA÷jXX3Rmpl¬AD÷1553610600¬ADE÷1553610600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Delhi Capitals¬WX÷5149868¬RW÷1¬AQ÷40;team:2;num:6;wonby:42¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553623534¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEL¬AE÷Delhi Capitals¬JA÷Q1pSGNAL¬WU÷delhi-capitals¬AG÷147¬BA÷147¬DO÷20¬DK÷6¬RU÷7.35¬WN÷CSK¬AF÷Chennai Super Kings¬JB÷8QZWFsQR¬WV÷chennai-super-kings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷150¬BB÷150¬DP÷19.4¬DL÷4¬RV÷7.63¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dAYaSTUs¬AD÷1553524200¬ADE÷1553524200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rajasthan Royals¬WX÷5149868¬RW÷1¬AQ÷40;team:2;num:14;wonby:41¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553537164¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RR¬AE÷Rajasthan Royals¬JA÷IysKIqt9¬WU÷rajasthan-royals¬AG÷170¬BA÷170¬DO÷20¬DK÷9¬RU÷8.50¬WN÷KXIP¬AF÷Kings XI Punjab¬JB÷CbtOH3eF¬WV÷kings-xi-punjab¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷184¬BB÷184¬DP÷20¬DL÷4¬RV÷9.20¬AW÷1¬~AA÷f1nYW9MQ¬AD÷1553437800¬ADE÷1553437800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mumbai Indians¬WX÷5149868¬RW÷1¬AQ÷40;team:2;num:37;wonby:41¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553451695¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MI¬AE÷Mumbai Indians¬JA÷2TbXftl2¬WU÷mumbai-indians¬AG÷176¬BA÷176¬DO÷19.2¬DK÷10¬RU÷9.10¬WN÷DEL¬AF÷Delhi Capitals¬JB÷vorGJPQ2¬WV÷delhi-capitals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷213¬BB÷213¬DP÷20¬DL÷6¬RV÷10.65¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xQiTXk7K¬AD÷1553423400¬ADE÷1553423400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kolkata Knight Riders¬WX÷5149868¬RW÷1¬AQ÷40;team:1;num:6;wonby:42¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553437379¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KKR¬AE÷Kolkata Knight Riders¬JA÷UF0Pd2Jk¬WU÷kolkata-knight-riders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷183¬BA÷183¬DO÷19.4¬DK÷4¬RU÷9.31¬WN÷SRH¬AF÷Sunrisers Hyderabad¬JB÷Ox0TeMYe¬WV÷sunrisers-hyderabad¬AH÷181¬BB÷181¬DP÷20¬DL÷3¬RV÷9.05¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bZhPYViE¬AD÷1553351400¬ADE÷1553351400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chennai Super Kings¬WX÷5149868¬RW÷1¬AQ÷40;team:1;num:7;wonby:42¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553362420¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSK¬AE÷Chennai Super Kings¬JA÷CbKh2OeS¬WU÷chennai-super-kings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷71¬BA÷71¬DO÷17.4¬DK÷3¬RU÷4.02¬WN÷RCB¬AF÷Royal Challengers Bangalore¬JB÷IucLcr4q¬WV÷bangalore¬AH÷70¬BB÷70¬DP÷17.1¬DL÷10¬RV÷4.08¬AW÷1¬~
13
1553646532
157
5

North & Central America