Sheffield Shield 2019/2020 Results

Loading...
results
SA÷13¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: Sheffield Shield¬ZEE÷EFuw3KZ8¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷0fLelAm5¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷24_EFuw3KZ8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/australia/sheffield-shield/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0000000000001000Sheffield Sh016Shield000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷xrPmrsB3¬AD÷1571365800¬ADE÷1571365800¬AP÷1571644800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Western Warriors¬WX÷5149866¬RW÷0¬AQ÷40;team:1;num:9;wonby:42¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571646234¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Warriors¬JA÷Im7pLZyU¬WU÷western-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷528¬BA÷519¬DO÷152.3¬DK÷9¬BC÷9¬DM÷1¬FC÷1¬DQ÷3.2¬RU÷3.39¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victorian Bushrangers¬JB÷f9bCGgpo¬WV÷victorian-bushrangers¬AH÷527¬BB÷341¬DP÷114.3¬DL÷10¬BD÷186¬DN÷10¬DR÷73.1¬RV÷2.81¬~AA÷fJZrqNec¬AD÷1571356800¬ADE÷1571356800¬AP÷1571644800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Queensland Bulls¬WX÷5149866¬RW÷0¬AQ÷40;team:1;num:4;wonby:42¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571616640¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Queensland Bulls¬JA÷dYIyNe7H¬WU÷queensland-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷414¬BA÷264¬DO÷99¬DK÷10¬BC÷150¬DM÷6¬DQ÷39.4¬RU÷2.99¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southern Redbacks¬JB÷zPHuMFMN¬WV÷southern-redbacks¬AH÷413¬BB÷221¬DP÷66.2¬DL÷10¬BD÷192¬DN÷10¬DR÷61.4¬RV÷3.23¬~AA÷GSzup3ti¬AD÷1571355000¬ADE÷1571355000¬AP÷1571644800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New South Wales¬WX÷5149866¬RW÷0¬AQ÷40;team:1;num:8;wonby:42¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571617748¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NSW¬AE÷New South Wales¬JA÷AHKTOHx5¬WU÷new-south-wales¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷410¬BA÷364¬DO÷117.4¬DK÷10¬BC÷46¬DM÷2¬DQ÷8.2¬RU÷3.25¬WN÷TAS¬AF÷Tasmanian Tigers¬JB÷l8JXNyhB¬WV÷tasmanian-tigers¬AH÷408¬BB÷268¬DP÷101.3¬DL÷10¬BD÷140¬DN÷10¬DR÷62.5¬RV÷2.48¬~AA÷SCscLJ3j¬AD÷1570674600¬ADE÷1570674600¬AP÷1570953600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Western Warriors¬WX÷5149866¬RW÷0¬AQ÷38;team:2;num:9;wonby:42¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570951261¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Warriors¬JA÷EkRKQw8h¬WU÷western-warriors¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷720¬BA÷337¬DO÷85.5¬DK÷10¬BC÷383¬DM÷9¬DQ÷113¬FD÷1¬RU÷3.62¬WN÷TAS¬AF÷Tasmanian Tigers¬JB÷ShVOPcNb¬WV÷tasmanian-tigers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷397¬BB÷397¬DP÷142¬DL÷10¬BD÷0¬DN÷0¬RV÷2.80¬~AA÷lMrgMalp¬AD÷1570665600¬ADE÷1570665600¬AP÷1570953600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Queensland Bulls¬WX÷5149866¬RW÷0¬AQ÷40;team:2;num:5;wonby:42¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570942452¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Queensland Bulls¬JA÷txTCSawt¬WU÷queensland-bulls¬AG÷421¬BA÷153¬DO÷71¬DK÷10¬BC÷268¬DM÷10¬DQ÷91.4¬RU÷2.59¬WN÷NSW¬AF÷New South Wales¬JB÷KSRGRJhn¬WV÷new-south-wales¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷422¬BB÷288¬DP÷88¬DL÷9¬BD÷134¬DN÷5¬FE÷1¬DR÷41.5¬RV÷3.25¬~AA÷ru6QQutT¬AD÷1570663800¬ADE÷1570663800¬AP÷1570953600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Victorian Bushrangers¬WX÷5149866¬RW÷0¬AQ÷38;team:¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570942600¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victorian Bushrangers¬JA÷2Bc28dhO¬WU÷victorian-bushrangers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷616¬BA÷616¬DO÷150¬DK÷6¬FC÷1¬RU÷4.11¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southern Redbacks¬JB÷t2d67G7U¬WV÷southern-redbacks¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷671¬BB÷671¬DP÷186¬DL÷6¬RV÷3.61¬~
170
6

North & Central America