Burger King Super Smash 2018/2019 Fixtures

Loading...
fixtures
SA÷13¬~ZA÷NEW ZEALAND: Burger King Super Smash¬ZEE÷Muqo1b4L¬ZB÷140¬ZY÷New Zealand¬ZC÷jokF0t0O¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷dOgVHM2j¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷140_Muqo1b4L¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/new-zealand/burger-king-super-smash/¬ZX÷00New Zealand 011ealand0020000000186000Burger King 023 Smash000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷New Zealand¬~AA÷dGLAY4xe¬AD÷1548396600¬ADE÷1548396600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Central Districts Stags¬WX÷5149868¬RW÷1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Districts Knights¬JB÷pIFperYM¬WV÷northern-districts-knights¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Districts Stags¬JA÷xhGtdOIG¬WU÷central-districts-stags¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Ug2FkGRI.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,417]","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷vuBFXOi1¬AD÷1548471600¬ADE÷1548471600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Auckland Aces¬WX÷5149868¬RW÷1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AUC¬AE÷Auckland Aces¬JA÷O8Elf2mT¬WU÷auckland-aces¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury¬JB÷UkiHkMep¬WV÷canterbury-wizards-kings¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷jFEJWr77¬AD÷1548558000¬ADE÷1548558000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Otago Volts¬WX÷5149868¬RW÷1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTA¬AE÷Otago Volts¬JA÷rgeLltBj¬WU÷otago-volts¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Wellington Firebirds¬JB÷ddq3DPmi¬WV÷wellington-firebirds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4I21eSq8¬AD÷1548990000¬ADE÷1548990000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Central Districts Stags¬WX÷5149868¬RW÷1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Wellington Firebirds¬JB÷hOxCB3I3¬WV÷wellington-firebirds¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Districts Stags¬JA÷zmr7Cq3c¬WU÷central-districts-stags¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0pdAg6EK¬AD÷1549076400¬ADE÷1549076400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Auckland Aces¬WX÷5149868¬RW÷1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AUC¬AE÷Auckland Aces¬JA÷OMgN812M¬WU÷auckland-aces¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Districts Knights¬JB÷6oqS7LHS¬WV÷northern-districts-knights¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r915fnaE¬AD÷1549076400¬ADE÷1549076400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canterbury¬WX÷5149868¬RW÷1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury¬JA÷WEyGANX9¬WU÷canterbury-wizards-kings¬WN÷OTA¬AF÷Otago Volts¬JB÷QyyK9smG¬WV÷otago-volts¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vyeEhQTQ¬AD÷1549681200¬ADE÷1549681200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Auckland Aces¬WX÷5149868¬RW÷1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AUC¬AE÷Auckland Aces¬JA÷8fVg3uQq¬WU÷auckland-aces¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Districts Stags¬JB÷xUZc2auj¬WV÷central-districts-stags¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dGstlpxr¬AD÷1549681200¬ADE÷1549681200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canterbury¬WX÷5149868¬RW÷1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury¬JA÷GKY11Jfd¬WU÷canterbury-wizards-kings¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Wellington Firebirds¬JB÷IPCpQ2Xd¬WV÷wellington-firebirds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AJopm4il¬AD÷1549692600¬ADE÷1549692600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northern Districts Knights¬WX÷5149868¬RW÷1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Districts Knights¬JA÷WSGlPMn3¬WU÷northern-districts-knights¬WN÷OTA¬AF÷Otago Volts¬JB÷QkGhOt29¬WV÷otago-volts¬AN÷n¬~
13
1548318501
169
9

North & Central America