The Ford Trophy 2016/2017 Results

Loading ...
results
SA÷13¬~ZA÷NEW ZEALAND: The Ford Trophy¬ZEE÷hUlNqASP¬ZB÷140¬ZY÷New Zealand¬ZC÷U1T2LRtN¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷140_hUlNqASP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/new-zealand/the-ford-trophy/¬ZX÷00New Zealand 011ealand0010000000153000The Ford Tro015Trophy000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷0IqqEQr9¬AD÷1484431200¬AP÷1484474400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Auckland Aces¬AQ÷40;team:1;num:161;wonby:41¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AUC¬AE÷Auckland Aces¬WU÷auckland-aces¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷295¬BA÷295¬DO÷47.1¬DK÷10¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Districts Knights¬WV÷northern-districts-knights¬AH÷134¬BB÷134¬DP÷27¬DL÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fuqmDpbF¬AD÷1484431200¬AP÷1484474400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canterbury¬AQ÷40;team:1;num:2;wonby:42¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Districts Stags¬WV÷central-districts-stags¬AH÷296¬BB÷296¬DP÷50¬DL÷6¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury¬WU÷canterbury-wizards-kings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷297¬BA÷297¬DO÷49.2¬DK÷8¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W46GeISs¬AD÷1484431200¬AP÷1484474400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Otago Volts¬AQ÷40;team:2;num:3;wonby:42¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OTA¬AE÷Otago Volts¬WU÷otago-volts¬AG÷302¬BA÷302¬BC÷0¬DO÷50¬DK÷10¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Wellington Firebirds¬WV÷wellington-firebirds¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷304¬BB÷304¬BD÷0¬DP÷48.1¬DL÷7¬AN÷n¬~
13
1484578831
167
3