Plunket Shield 2016/2017 Fixtures

Loading ...
fixtures
SA÷13¬~ZA÷NEW ZEALAND: Plunket Shield¬ZEE÷EwjJpjDJ¬ZB÷140¬ZY÷New Zealand¬ZC÷IJ3F1bUQ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷140_EwjJpjDJ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/new-zealand/plunket-shield/¬ZX÷00New Zealand 011ealand0000000000157000Plunket Shie014Shield000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷New Zealand¬~AA÷bLV4WA7f¬AD÷1490736600¬ADE÷1490736600¬AP÷1491083940¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canterbury¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury¬WU÷canterbury-wizards-kings¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Wellington Firebirds¬WV÷wellington-firebirds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xCU8VUM0¬AD÷1490736600¬ADE÷1490736600¬AP÷1491083940¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Central Districts Stags¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Districts Stags¬WU÷central-districts-stags¬WN÷AUC¬AF÷Auckland Aces¬WV÷auckland-aces¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pxUCUlx7¬AD÷1490736600¬ADE÷1490736600¬AP÷1491083940¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Otago Volts¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OTA¬AE÷Otago Volts¬WU÷otago-volts¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Districts Knights¬WV÷northern-districts-knights¬AN÷n¬~
13
1490554153
167
3